Connect with us
Duleep Trophy 2023 Winner


Duleep Trophy 2023: A Preview

Duleep Trophy 2023

The Duleep Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket competition in India. The tournament is contested by four teams, representing the four regions of India: North Zone, South Zone, East Zone, and West Zone.

The Duleep Trophy 2023 is scheduled to be played from 28 June to 16 July 2023. The tournament will be played in a round-robin format, with each team playing the other three teams once. The top two teams at the end of the round-robin stage will qualify for the final.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Advertisement banner-300-250-f459


Must See

More in Cricket