Connect with us


India vs England Test Series 2024

India vs England Test Series 2024: After defeating Afghanistan by 3-0 in the recently concluded T20I series, India is all set to clash with England in a five-match test series. The India vs England Test Series 2024 will be played from 25 January and will end on 11 March 2024. All these test matches will be played across different venues in India including Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Rajkot, Ranchi, and Dharamsala.

India’s Squad for First Two Tests: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Avesh Khan.

Squad England: England Test Squad: Ben Stokes (captain), Rehan Ahmed, James Anderson, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Shoaib Bashir, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes, Tom Hartley, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root, Mark Wood.

England’s Tour of India, 2023-24 – Test series
Sr. No. Date Match Venue
1 25th – 29th January 1st Test Hyderabad
2 2nd – 6th February 2nd Test Vizag
3 15th – 19th February 3rd Test Rajkot
4 23rd – 27th February 4th Test Ranchi
5 7th – 11th March 5th Test Dharamsala

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Advertisement banner-300-250-f459


Must See

More in Cricket